Lawrence names 20-man Squad for Guadeloupe, Martinique Friendlies

National Senior Team head coach Dennis Lawrence named his 20-man squad today following a training session at the Larry Gomes Stadium for the upcoming International Friendly matches against Guadeloupe on March 23rd and Martinique on March 25th.

The traveling squad is as follows.

1.Adrian Foncette (Police FC), 2. Marvin Phillip ( Point Fortin CC)

3. Daneil Cyrus  (Juticalpa FCm Honduras), 4.Curtis Gonzales (Defence Force), 5.Joevin Jones (SV Darmstadt, Germany), 6. Alvin Jones (W Connection), 7. Kareem Moses (unattached), 8. Mekeil Williams (Richmond Kickers, USA),9. Triston Hodge (W Connection), 10. Leston Paul (Pasaquina FC, El Salvador), 11. Khaleem Hyland (Al Faisaly, Saudi Arabia), 12. Reon Moore (Defence Force), 13. Neveal Hackshaw (Charleston Battery, USA), 14. Levi Garcia (Excelsior Rotterdam, Holland), 15. Marcus Joseph (W Connection), 16. Akeem Roach (Unattached), 17. Nathan Lewis (Indy Elevel FC, USA), 18. Nathaniel Garcia (Point Fortin Civic Centre), 19. Kevan George (Charlotte Independence, USA), 20. Hashim Arcia (Defence Force).


Dennis Lawrence (head coach), Stuart Charles Fevrier (Assistant Coach), Stern John (Assistant Coach), Ross Russell (Goalkeeper Coach), Israel Dowlat (Doctor), Michael Taylor (Medic), Saron Joseph (Trainer), Joseph Rooplal (Physio), Michael Williams (Equipment Manager), Paul Lawrence (Match Analyst), Wayne Cunningham (Media Officer), Richard Piper (Team Manager)