O’Brien re-elected Women’s League President

(WOLF Release)

TT Women’s League Football (WOLF)   held its Elections on May 24th at the Board Room of the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association.

The New Executive are as follows:

Re Elected President – Sharon O’Brien
Vice President – Sharon Warrick
General Secretary – Jamiyla Muhammad
Treasurer – Beverly Ambris Bateau
Asst. Secretary Operations: Lisa Jo Ramkissoon
Asst. Secretary Admin – Harvey Jack (Tobago)
Re Elected Asst. Secretary Competitions – Claire George
PRO – Rayana Boswell
Ordinary Members: Annalise Collette (Tobago)
Brandon Williams

Photo at top shows the WOLF Executive –

L-RBrandon Williams,Rayanna Boswell,Sharon O’Brien,Sharon Warrick,Jamiyla Muhammad Beverly Ambris-Bateau and Claire George. Missing – Harvey Jack,Annalise Collette andLisa Jo Ramkissoon.